Latest Products https://www.navyugexports.com Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 20:02:29 +0530 en-us https://www.navyugexports.com Metal Fasteners https://www.navyugexports.com/metal-fasteners.htm https://www.navyugexports.com/metal-fasteners.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Screws https://www.navyugexports.com/metal-screws.htm https://www.navyugexports.com/metal-screws.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Circlips https://www.navyugexports.com/metal-circlips.htm https://www.navyugexports.com/metal-circlips.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Paper Fastener https://www.navyugexports.com/brass-paper-fastener.htm https://www.navyugexports.com/brass-paper-fastener.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Screws https://www.navyugexports.com/concrete-screws.htm https://www.navyugexports.com/concrete-screws.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Door Hinges https://www.navyugexports.com/door-hinges.htm https://www.navyugexports.com/door-hinges.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drywall Screws https://www.navyugexports.com/drywall-screws.htm https://www.navyugexports.com/drywall-screws.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Glazing Bracket https://www.navyugexports.com/glass-glazing-bracket.htm https://www.navyugexports.com/glass-glazing-bracket.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Stud https://www.navyugexports.com/glass-stud.htm https://www.navyugexports.com/glass-stud.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Self Drilling Screws https://www.navyugexports.com/self-drilling-screws.htm https://www.navyugexports.com/self-drilling-screws.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Self Tapping Screws https://www.navyugexports.com/self-tapping-screws.htm https://www.navyugexports.com/self-tapping-screws.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Slotted Spring Pin https://www.navyugexports.com/slotted-spring-pin.htm https://www.navyugexports.com/slotted-spring-pin.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hex Bolts https://www.navyugexports.com/hex-bolts.htm https://www.navyugexports.com/hex-bolts.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A bolt is a form of threaded fastener with an external male thread. Bolts are closely related to screws.The distinction between a bolt and a screw is commonly misunderstood. There are several practical differences, but most have some degree of overlap between bolts and screws. Steel Anchor Fastener https://www.navyugexports.com/steel-anchor-fastener.htm https://www.navyugexports.com/steel-anchor-fastener.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A fastener (US English) or fastening (UK English) is a hardware device that mechanically joins or affixes two or more objects together. In general, fasteners are used to create non-permanent joints; that is, joints that can be removed or dismantled without damaging the joining components. Welding is an example of creating permanent joints. Steel fasteners are usually made of stainless steel, carbon steel, or alloy steel. Metal Washers https://www.navyugexports.com/metal-washers.htm https://www.navyugexports.com/metal-washers.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hex Nuts https://www.navyugexports.com/hex-nuts.htm https://www.navyugexports.com/hex-nuts.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530